PDA

View Full Version : Honda Acura HHO programed ECUs available!!

Alex Tyrrell
08-04-2009, 07:55 PM
Hi

I am new to HHO but I do have a considerable knowledge of tuning.
Here is my offer. If you have a Honda or Acura years 88-00 I can work with you free of charge to tune your ecu. I have been selling chipped ecus on ebay for about a year now (for performance upgrades). I usually charge 75$ for a chipped ecu but I am offering them to the HHO community here for only 40$ for a limited time.

Here is how it works. When you chip an ecu you can independently adjust timing and fuel values. Therefore there is no need for an EFFIE device. All you have to do is create a custom program using tuning software, burn it to a chip, and insert the chip into the ecu. I can help with this. All you pay is 40$ for the ecu it self, and I will create several chips for you to experiment with. All I ask for in return is that you share your mpg results with me, and we work on the tune together.

ECU tuning is the only answer to running large amounts of hho. In fact most of the university research papers say that running hho allows you to run the engine leaner. But if you dont take steps to lean out the mixture you will not save gas. EFFIES may work sometimes, but after all they are trying to trick the ecu into doing something it does not want to do. Why waste time with that when you can have complete control over the internal functions of the ECU? For example when a tuner installs a turbo on a car, they do not attempt to trick the ecu into doing all sorts of things, they either chip the ecu or replace it with an after-market programable one. HHO is no different.

My paypal email is alexrtyrrell@hotmail.com you can also contact me through that email, or through this forum.

Alex Tyrrell
08-05-2009, 10:57 PM
If this is a car with wideband sensor I understand how you do it. Do you have a solution for narrowband sensors (90% of the cars in the market)?