Thread: question on output of hydroxy!!!!!!

specialk81 Guest

Talking question on output of hydroxy!!!!!!

i am a noob to this so please help. i've been reading about this for a while and i have a couple of question on making this dependable. i want to prove people wrong.

1. someone told me that hho doesnt work because, when you have a change in engine speeds you need different amounts of hydrogen. and cant be a set amount of hydrogen all the time. for example at 2k rpm requires X amount and at 4k rpm requires X amount. and if you dont, during that process you are leaning out your engine. which will wear out your engine prematurely.

2. when you split water into hydroxy. into hydrogen and oxygen. and its running through the tube en route to the intake doesnt reformulate into water again before it even gets to the combustion chamber?? because you cant physically seperate them apart into 2 different locations??

3. the last one. when you adjust the signals from the o2 sensor to think its getting the right amount of fuel because it is getting replaced by hydroxy, how do you know then that you're not leaning out the truck after that? if you're driving on the expressway and not producing enough soo the whole time ur leaning out the vehicle and not know. since you're tricking the o2 sensors then you never know if you're vehicle is being leaned out.

soo please help with these question. these are what people told me when i told them i wanted my vehicle to run off of hydrogen. at least partially if you know what i mean.

Quote Originally Posted by specialk81 View Post
    i am a noob to this so please help. i've been reading about this for a while and i have a couple of question on making this dependable. i want to prove people wrong.
    Welcome to our world! Nay sayers are all part of our interest, after all, the world was flat once. Check out the document in this thread:

http://www.hhoforums.com/showthread.php?t=1957