Thread: Help with HHO Generator Design

M98Ranger Guest

Help with HHO Generator Design

Hello everyone! I am a Mechanical Engineer undergraduate in a product development course. I and my team are currently trying to develop a new HHO generator design and I would like it to be good. It seems as if there should be a lot of people who have experienced enough to give some good advice on design issues. If you would be so kind as to take a few minutes and answer my survey I would be so thankful. Your opinions will be weighed very heavy in the design teams considerations. Also, at the end of the survey, if you would like I will send you the build instructions so you can build it if you like or just take it and make it better. Thanks!

Just click on the link below to get the survey.

http://www.surveymonkey.com/s.aspx?s...nADKzhDw_3d_3dClick Here to take survey

Thanks again!

I'm sure most of the mentors here would like to contribute, however I'm not very fond of contributing only to have all of our contributions assembled together, made into a design and patented, sold, etc. for profit.

just my immediate concerns.

anyone else have a different perspective?

mike
    Individually our voices are but a whisper, only together will we be heard.
    ENERGY SHOULD BE AND WILL BE FREE

Quote Originally Posted by daddymikey1975 View Post
    I'm sure most of the mentors here would like to contribute, however I'm not very fond of contributing only to have all of our contributions assembled together, made into a design and patented, sold, etc. for profit.

mike
    Agreed and I also do not click on links with my computer that I am not sure of. Too many problem websites.

Since I run Linux, I am not as afraid to click on links... however this link doesn't take you to the survey... just the main survey website. I suspect that the survey is valid just not formatted correctly and it dumps you to the default "home page" of the site.