Page 1 of 5 123 ... LastLast

Thread: Is it realy possible to make enough hho to run 100%hho

Is it realy possible to make enough hho to run 100%hho

Hi yes im a newbie

Can you produce enough hho to run completly on it and if so how many cells and how many pulse gens would you need what is a dry cell a apposed to a wet cell in basic terms please
    Dave

You would need an immense amount of HHO to make even a small engine run solely on HHO.
    This is a copy and paste I got from one source. I am not this smart, I'm not sure if this guy is, but here's what he's gotta say:

The amount of oxyhydrogen needed to run an internal combustion engine is spectacular. Idling a small engine (e.g. 5hp) would require 500-1000 LPH (liters per hour), while idling a car engine would probably consume about 3000LPH of oxyhydrogen. Driving down the highway would probably consume 20000-30000 LPH of oxyhydrogen.
    I'll hang up and listen to your answer.

The short answer is no. Like N11634 said it would take way too much gas to run an engine entirely on HHO. The problem is we are all trying to force feed HHO down an engine that it was not designed for. While it can help combustion and give good results, it is tricky at best. To get the full potential of HHO we need to design a new engine around the fuel. But make no doubt about it HHO is a great fuel. We just don't know enough about it, help us figure it out!

A simple proof of a ballpark figure is to look at the combustion process of an internal combustion engine. Every second, the engine goes through X cycle. At idle, this "X" cycles might be 600 rotations per minute, or 10 rotations("cycles") per second. That means the engine cylinder sucks in fuel, compresses it, combusts it, and expels the exhaust. For normal 4-stroke engines, the number of cycles is actually half the rotations per second, so in this example the engine sucks in a full cylinder of fuel 5 times per second.