Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast

Thread: HHO directly into Fuel

hamcampro Guest

HHO directly into Fuel

I would assume everyone here has heard of vaporizers, or the charged water system. A process that I don't quite understand but basically pumps the hho into a seperate container of water (using the electrolyzer and an aquarium pump) which is then put alone in the car and sucked into the intake by using a bubbler. I've never tried it but my question is, if it can work like that, could we also take an electrolyzer & air pump and pump the hho into the cars tank of gas?

Once again I'm unclear as to the process of the vaporizer and am in no way a person that knows much about cars. Just want to put the question out there and see if anyone has already tried it or knows why not to.

Ronjinsan Guest
    Hold that thought Hamcampro......my son a nd I have been exploring that path for 2 weeks and have built a prototype.....watch this page LOL 8-)

gte Guest
    Hi, I'm a newb when comes to HHO, but not to cars.

I was under the impression that the water chamber is a barrier or check valve for the hydrogen so that a back fire would not make it so the hho production chamber.

If you were pumping the hydrogen into the gas tank, how is it going to bond with the gasoline to be ingested by the pump, lines and then carried through the injection system?

Maybe I misunderstood your question?

Quote Originally Posted by hamcampro View Post
    I would assume everyone here has heard of vaporizers, or the charged water system. A process that I don't quite understand but basically pumps the hho into a seperate container of water (using the electrolyzer and an aquarium pump) which is then put alone in the car and sucked into the intake by using a bubbler. I've never tried it but my question is, if it can work like that, could we also take an electrolyzer & air pump and pump the hho into the cars tank of gas?