Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: New to the HHO world - I'm addicted!

Smile New to the HHO world - I'm addicted!

Hey guys! I'm new to the HHO and I am absolutly addicted! I am just 16 years old, but this information is very interesting to me and I'd like to put it to use with how high gas prices currently are!

Being I am new to this wonderful world of HHO gas I have some questions, and I appologize if they are 'newb' type questions or if they have been asked previously.

1) Answered

2) Answered

3) Answered

4) When talking about dry-cell generators what is the most productive combination of neutral, positive, and negitivly charged plates? (Example: +nnnn-nnnn+)

5) Answered

6) What is perfered or does it not matter: Lots of little plates or few large plates (if there is the same surface area)?

Thank You!!
    Colton W.

Hey Colton,
    Welcome to the forum. Use the the back arrow one click. OK, see in the upper right where there is a horizontal number sequence? Go to that, go back at least 150 pages, start reading. When you get back up to this page, not only will your initial questions be answered, but hundreds of other as yet un-thought of questions will be answered also. We all have done it. I know it is not what you wanted to hear, but the subject has a great deal more depth than is apparent at a glance.
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]

Gettin' lazy Gus??????????
    1998 Explorer 4x4, 4.0
    14 cell / 2 stack 6x9" drycell reactor 28%KOH dual EFIE, MAF enhancer, IAT & ECT controllers, 2.4 LPM @ 30 amps. 6.35 MMW http://reduceyourfuelbill.com.au/forum/index.php

Okay guys.. I'll look lol

But is there any way I can get a quick answer to number three, is it possible to have too much hydrogen production for a motor?

Thanks guys!
    Colton W.

#3 is the hardest question to answer. The answer is, yes and no.

I know you really want the details. But it is a bit involved. i'll try to give you one points that i think can answer part of that question.