Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Need an HHO Pro - system is installed and I have data

Need an HHO Pro - system is installed and I have data

I need a true experienced person that has proven results with HHO.

I am an experienced electronic/mechanical tech in CA/silicon valley and new to HHO.

I have:
    1. 2 wks of baseline data from an OBD2 program
    2. Installed the HHO system with a CCPWM (current modulator), quad band EFIE, and the electrolyzer.
    3. I have now 2 weeks worth of data after install with several files of custom data from testing I have completed.
    4. I have graphed all the sensor data post install.
    5. I keep detailed milage logs and is verified by OBD2 program as well.
    6. I have confirmed my electrolyte mix has good concentration.
    7. I have verified I get HHO gas without steam etc that also has volume of gas output corrolate to the current supply.

I have hit and miss results. Nothing consistent. Most no improvement at all. My vehicle had a major tune up and confirmed by 2 mechanics everything is in good operation.

I would like to speak by phone as I am serious about making this work. I believe it can, but I think there are deeper secrets held by a few knowledgable people. I also believe that the EFI holds the key to the results.

My vehicle is a 1998 Jeep Cherokee straight 6 4.0L with 135K miles. I have owned it since 15K.

Hope to hear from someone serious. When I get my system working, Ill help the rest of you and post a website with full install instructions, pictures, data etc.

I am sorry to inform you that there is no secret ... If there was you would already see HHO units on Walmart shelves made by the company that held the secret.