Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast

Thread: Build Beginnings

Build Beginnings

Is it the weekend yet?

I'm ready to get this thing started.

Nice rendering! What software is that? Looks good, and it looks like you're into some heavy- http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature...&v=4NwP3wes4M8
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]

Its Google Sketchup, just imported the 3 components from CAD and made multiples of them. I'm very glad to start finally, i've been designing and redesigning for around 4 months now.

Bottles in first pic...

Hi, I wanted to know where you got those bottles which you are using for your reservoir? DO they come with the in/outlets on them, or would I have to make them myself?

Thanks for the speedy reply. Too bad I am in Jamaica, so it's be a bit of a hassle to get these. Seems I'll have to keep McGuyverin' up them containers. Actually, I saw something promising which also has a pressure release outlet, so I think I'll have to work with that.
    Thanks for the info none the less.

Btw...what's up with your build?
    It seems like you are basically strapping a set of HHO units together. What is your aim with this design, as opposed to the regular dry-cell sandwich setup?

Quote Originally Posted by hhofox View Post
    Btw...what's up with your build?
    It seems like you are basically strapping a set of HHO units together. What is your aim with this design, as opposed to the regular dry-cell sandwich setup?