Page 1 of 19 12311 ... LastLast

Thread: Heavy HHO hitters

Heavy HHO hitters

Hi Folks new to the forum

Need some input on a Idea I have... I just purchased a 38 plate dry cell from Green Fuel H20. This is the big rig set up and I am going to install this system on my 98 chevy 5.7 pick up 4X4.
    I have a Idea that I need some input, I want to put a PWM on the fuel pump so I can decrees fuel delivery at the same time increase HHO. Sounds logical to me and this is why I am asking, I have not seen this done and why I don't no. You would think if your going to add HHO you need to remove fuel delivery, re mapping is only going to do so much and your still going to have the same amount of fuel being delivered so why not take it away and add more HHO.

Another question I run E85, and my rig is a none flex fuel and I have been doing it for 8 years and logged over 150,000 miles on E85. Half the time my rig is stuck in closed loop with the check engine light on. My fuel mileage is not great but I love the performance and I believe Alcohol is a good solution to alternative fuel and I support them. Anyways I want to be able to supplement HHO for my fuel lose and experiment from there
    Green Fuel H20.. Dual "38" plate dry cells

Dual Batteries

Dual 50 amp current limiting PWM`s

Dual 6 quart reservoir`s

HHO Connection Mac Daddy Flashback arrestor

Dual HHO Connection Bobbler/arrestor

Green Fuel H20 Dual map sensor enhancer

Fuelsaver-mpg Digital DEFIE

30amp PWM fuel pump voltage controler

Sorry but I quickly scanned your post, with the new data presented on just how much HHO per 1 liter of eng displacement. That cell will be WAY TOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO BIG for that 5.7, especially a truck with a ODBI system and one O2 if not, none.

Quote Originally Posted by koya1893 View Post